Can you hear me?

Can you hear me?

My lips aren’t moving

I speak through music which elevates me

I listen to the melody of what I have chosen

So when I’m upset listen to the words

of the song of “Where I wanna be”

because

when you love you someone, you just don’t treat them bad, oh how I feel so sad now that I want to leave.”

It’s crazy because I would never give up on “This Luv”

This song I send to you as a sign that we shouldn’t give up as I was

“Thinking about all the changes we been through
and I know it might sound crazy but I’m still loving you in spite of all the simple things
We been through.”

You have left me speechless so that’s why I send you music to express my love to you

We made music in ways that was amusing my coach and my love it seemed as if I had the whole bundle in one.

What I thought was love wasn’t lust but perhaps a sign for me to really wake up

Blinded by what we had in common, I simply thought he was the one.

“Love is blind and it will take over your mind, what you think is love, is truly not
you need to elevate and find”

Wise words spoken true, so deep that it hits you

In my zone all alone, press play and a old Kendrick song comes on

“Every time we get into it I’m the one that’s feeling stupid ,

You don’t need me, you gonna leave me,

that’s ya favourite threat

Why you never know how it feel to be lonely?

Why I feel I’m the last option after ya homies?

Why you always gotta know that I will never let you go?

Sometimes…

We hurt people that love us
Love people that hurt us”

Are you inspired? Is it true

“We hurt people that love us
Love people that hurt us”

Look at the beautiful picture listed above,

looks like love,

still in time

it captured something that was in the moment

but the beautiful melody of this song of where I write my wrongs

and turn it into life without explanation, let the melody do the talking

Can you hear me?

Do you understand me?

Without the conversation?

Once a upon time I was sending you

“I gotta be”

by Jagged Edge

now I play to myself

“Gonna get myself together

and let the lord make it better,

I can hear his voice, calling me”

A feeling with that is not necessary with words,

just me with my headphones in my ears.

Do you feel me?

Don’t talk to me while I enjoy

The beautiful melody that touches my soul,

Unless you know how to connect with me without any words

lets enjoy this rhythm and perhaps we will tell a story

and with music I feel

whole.

 

 

 

One thought on “Can you hear me?

Leave a Reply

